Contact

TALLAHASSEE:

3301 Thomasville Road, Suite 201
Tallahassee, Florida 32308

Phone: 850-297-2006

Fax: 850-297-2009

e-mail: Smith & Associates



View Larger Map

MELBOURNE:

1499 South Harbor City Blvd., Ste. 202
Melbourne, Florida 32901

Phone: 321-676-5555

Fax: 321-676-5558

e-mail: Smith & Associates



View Larger Map



Attorneys

Susan C. Smith
susan@smithlawtlh.com
Geoffrey D. Smith
geoff@smithlawtlh.com
Timothy B. Elliott
tim@smithlawtlh.com
Corinne T. Porcher
corinne@smithlawtlh.com
Paul A. Dieguez
paul@smithlawtlh.com
Sabrina B. Dieguez
sabrina@smithlawtlh.com
Jason Steele
jason@smithlawtlh.com
Tracy Hauck
tracy@smithlawtlh.com
Stephen Burch
stephen@smithlawtlh.com
Kara Gross
kara@smithlawtlh.com


Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 am until 5:00 pm